Privacy Policy

At ADMfull, we are committed to protecting your privacy.
We collect a minimum amount of information commensurate with your satisfactory service.
We respect your privacy! All information collected on this website will be strictly confidential, will not be sold, reused, rented, lent or otherwise disclosed. Any information you have about ADMfull will be very discreet and will not be used in ways that you have not agreed to. A more detailed explanation of how we protect your personal information is described below. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions.
Resale or disclosure to a third party:
ADMfull does not sell, lease, lend, trade or lease any personal information that our website collects, including a membership form or E-mail list.
Browser information collected by the website:
ADMfull analyzes our site logs to constantly improve the value of available materials on the site. Our website logs are not personally identifiable, and we don't try to link them to individuals who actually browse the site.
How to use information:
This information is used to measure how websites attract visitors and users.
Use cookies:
We will not use cookies on our website.
Our email list privacy:
ADMfull retains multiple email lists to keep ADMfull customers aware of emergencies. We do not sell, lease, lend, trade or lease the address on our list. In addition, in addition to the authorized ADMfull staff, including other list users, we will not disclose the email addresses of our list users.

隐私政策

在ADMfull,我们致力于保护您的隐私。
我们收集与您提供令人满意的服务相称的最低数量的信息。
我们尊重您的隐私!本网站收集的所有信息将严格保密,不会出售,重复使用,出租,借出或以其他方式披露。您对ADMfull的任何信息将会非常谨慎,不会以您未同意的方式使用。有关我们如何保护您的个人信息的更详细的说明如下所述。如有任何疑问,请随时通知我们。
向第三方转售或披露信息:
ADMfull不出售,出租,贷款,交易或租赁我们网站收集的任何个人信息,包括会员表格或电子邮件列表。
网站收集的浏览器信息:
ADMfull分析我们的网站日志,以不断提高网站上可用材料的价值。我们的网站日志不是个人身份识别的,我们不试图将它们与实际浏览网站的个人联系起来。
信息如何使用:
该信息用于衡量网站吸引访客和用户的表现。
使用COOKIE:
我们不会在本网站上使用Cookie。
我们的电子邮件列表隐私:
ADMfull保留了多个电子邮件列表,以保持ADMfull客户了解突发事件。我们不向任何人出售,出租,贷款,交易或租赁我们名单上的地址。另外,除了授权的ADMfull工作人员,包括其他列表用户,我们也不会泄露我们的列表用户的电子邮件地址。